HOME 

Contact The Belgravia Society

Info@BelgraviaSociety.org  -  Media@BelgraviaSociety.org  -  Conservation@BelgraviaSociety.org

Membership@BelgraviaSociety.org  -  Contact@BelgraviaSociety.org  -  Planning@BelgraviaSociety.org



   
      
 

Useful web links for Westminster City Council: 

Westminster City Council
Main switchboard

Tel: 020 7641 6000

Useful web links for Westminster City Council

Website

https://www.westminster.gov.uk

Find your Councillor

http://transact.westminster.gov.uk/cttee/committee1/wards/wardfind.cfm

Planning

https://www.westminster.gov.uk/search-planning-applications-and-decisions

 Reporting problems

https://www.westminster.gov.uk/report-it

Green Spaces

http://myparks.westminster.gov.uk.

 Traffic and Transport

https://www.westminster.gov.uk/search?collection=wcc-web-website&query=traffic

Noise

https://www.westminster.gov.uk/contact-noise-team-comments

email addresses for enforcement officers

twoods@westminster.gov.uk

mleoni@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor David Harvey

Open Forum Meeting letter

 
Click image to enlarge.

Westminster City Council has a new Leader

Article Reproduced from The Westminster Reporter February 2017 Issue 123


Click image to enlarge.